VAMPIRE ACADEMY GRAPHIC NOVEL

After two years on the run, best friends Rose and Lissa are caught and returned to St. Vladimir’s Academy, a private high school for vampires and half-bloods. It’s filled with intrigue, danger—and even romance.

Enter their dark, fascinating world through a new series of 144-page full-color graphic novels. The entire first Vampire Academy novel has been adapted for book one by Leigh Dragoon and overseen by Richelle Mead, while the beautiful art of acclaimed British illustrator Emma Vieceli brings the story to life.
_
Hela grejen med Graphic Novels tycker jag är en kul grej. Vissa är bättre än andra, till en början var jag inte så nöjd med den här eftersom jag är ett stort fan av Vampire Academy.
Men efter att ha sätt andra Graphic Novels som T.ex. Twilight eller Hush, hush så blev jag genast mycket nöjdare!
Graphic Novels verkar vara det senaste innan man gör film!
Jag tycker det är lite roligt och jag hoppas att nästa kommer att bli lika bra.
Jag lägger ut en liten sneak peak från boken så ni kan se hur den ser ut :)
/ Christina




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0